Meet the Team

Workforce Week is ABC's annual celebration of the best in merit shop construction, recognizing the contributions of members, chapters and craft professionals to the construction industry and their dedication to excellence. Join Us!


Greg Sizemore

ABC Workforce Week 
sizemore@abc.org



Lisa Nardone

National Craft Championships
nardone@abc.org


Betsy Strock

Excellence in Construction Awards Gala
strock@abc.org


Haley Moyers

Member Education
moyers@abc.org


Monica Glowinski

Chapter Staff Education
glowinski@abc.org


Kim Greene

ABC National Board 
greene@abc.org


Stephen Lewis

ABC Committees
lewis@abc.org


Lindsay Gold

Meetings Manager
gold@abc.org


Jaclyn White

Registration & Hotel
white@abc.org



Allyson Nelson

Exhibits/Sponsorships
nelson@abc.org